Pune : PMPML resumes Raatrani Bus service from June 8 on 5 routes

Pune Pulse
Share This News

On popular demand of travellers, Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Ltd (PMPML) has decided to resume the Raatrani bus service from 8th June 2023. It will run on 5 different routes in Pune city.

Below are the details of all the 5 Raatrani buses:

Sr NoRoute NoFrom – ToRoute Details
1Raatrani 1Katraj to Shivajinagar (New S T Stand)Swargate, Shanipar, PMC Bhavan
2Raatrani 2Katraj to Pune StationSwargate, Nana Peth, Rasta Peth
3Raatrani 3Hadapsar to SwargateVaiduwadi, Ramtekdi, Pulgate
4Raatrani 4Hadapsar to Pune StationPulgate, Bombay Garage,Westend Talkies
5Raatrani 5Pune Station to NDA Gate No 10Nana Peth, Laxmi Road, Deccan Corner

Also, the widening of Bus Route No 114, from PMC Bhavan to Mhalunge Gaon, is being done till Padale Chowk. The route will be from Pune University, Baner Gaon, Mhalunge Gaon to Padale Chowk.

Hence, all the people from students to travellers, citizens, employees etc should enjoy the benefit of the Raatrani bus service.

Shreyas Vange