Central Railway to run 114 Daily Train Services between Chattrapati Shahumaharaj Terminus Kolhapur and Pune

Central Railway to run 12 additional DEMU Ashadi specials between Pune and Miraj

Central Railway to run 12 additional DEMU Ashadi specials between Pune and Miraj ( representational image )

Share This News

Railways will run 114 daily special trains between Chatrapathi Shahumaharaj Terminus Kolhapur and Pune to clear the extra rush of passengers as per details given below:

Chatrapathi Shahumaharaj Terminus Kolhapur-Pune Daily Special (114 Services)

01024 Special will depart Chatrapathi Shahumaharaj Terminus Kolhapur daily at 23.30 hrs with effect from 5.11.2023 to 31.12.2023 (57 Trips) and will arrive Pune at 07.45 hrs next day.

01023 Special will depart Pune daily at 21.45 hrs with effect from 6.11.2023 to 1.1.2024 (57 Trips) and will arrive Chatrapathi Shahumaharaj Terminus Kolhapur at 05.40 hrs next day.

Halts: Kolhapur, Valivade, Rukadi, Hatkanagale, Jayasingpur, Miraj Jn, Sangli, Bhilavadi, Kirloskarvadi, Takari, Karad, Masur, Targaon, Rahimatpur, Koregaon, Satara, Wathar, Lonand, Nira, Jejuri and Sasvad Road, Pune.

Total 16 ICF coaches.
One AC 2-Tier, 4 AC-3 Tier, 7 Sleeper Class, 4 General Second Class including two luggage cum guard’s brake vans (16 ICF Coaches)

Reservation: Bookings for special trains no 01024 and 01023 will open on 29.10.2023 at all computerized reservation centers and on website www.irctc.co.in

For detailed timings at the halts of the above special trains, please visit www.enquiry.indianrail.gov.in or download NTES App

Passengers are requested to please note and avail this facility.